Going back to work…

After 15 years of disability, I am on a journey to find a position with low stress, and lots of cash. What more could a girl ask for? But seriously, I find getting a job can be a daunting experience. After 15 years of writing (a healing experience) and 15 romance books published in ebook and print, I find that I’ve run out of steam. Writing is hard to do when your mind doesn’t go with the flow.

Stress is a serious issue with me. I’ve had three nervous breakdowns, but find that writing soothes me. I love to create characters who are fiesty and honest. Lots of my tales are with cops, undercover and sharing psychic abilities. I even have a couple of military romances with paranormal abilites.

For a while now, I’ve been unable to write. Yes, that’s right. I have writer’s block. I’m sure I’ll recover soon, but man, the number of characters running around in my we brain is no short of amazing. What would you do if you had to go back to work, and give up some of your writing?

Franny Armstrong

www.paranovelgirl.com

 

 

About Franny Armstrong Author

A multi-published author of paranormal romantic suspense and romance, I'm a full time writer who absolutely loves my career.

Posted on June 15, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

