Are you psychic?

Everyone has some psychic ability. Have you ever been in a room full of people then felt like someone is staring at you, then you look up and meet someone’s gaze? That’s ESP. How about when you have a dream that comes true? That’s precognitive dreaming. How about when you choose a different path only to find out later that there was an accident on the path you usually take? Again, ESP.

I was born a strong psychic, and utilize it every day. Sometimes I have to ‘turn it off’ or I get overwhelmed when in a crowd. I’m empathic and ‘feel’ other’s energy. It can be a lot of fun, but sometimes it can make you uncomfortable. franny closeup 200x300

I recently read a woman’s palm while having coffee, just because I ‘felt’ it was necessary. Needless to say, she was amazed, and I was pleased to help. Palm reading is also fun. The lines on your hands change as you get older. I study things like that on a regular basis. Learning new things is important for a psychic. Even the psychic that I go to brings something new to the table each year I see her. I don’t read for myself because I can’t be unbiased. It’s all about how I look at my life and decipher the cards.

Have you ever been to  a psychic? I write romance novels and my characters have strong abilities. It’s a ton of fun to create characters who can see the world in a different way that we do in ‘real’ life. I hope you get to read them at http://www.paranovelgirl.com or you can look me up on Amazon.com or Amazon.ca.

Franny

 

 

About Franny Armstrong Author

A multi-published author of paranormal romantic suspense and romance, I'm a full time writer who absolutely loves my career.

Posted on March 26, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

